Latest Products http://www.kinetictraders.com Latest Products 17-08-01 en-us http://www.kinetictraders.com Amla Powder http://www.kinetictraders.com/amla-powder.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Experience the nutritious Amla Powder that is procured from reliable manufacturers. The Amla churn has several health benefits and is rich in vitamin C. Amla Powder helps in rejuvenating skin and hair. Moreover, we offer Amla Powder in proper packaging in order to enhance greater shelf-life. Maize Seeds http://www.kinetictraders.com/maize-seeds.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality┬áMaize Seeds to the clients. Our Maize Seeds are full of nutrients and loved for their delicious taste. Maize Seeds offered by us, are free from any bacteria and fungal diseases. Owing to their qualitative features, our Maize Seeds are demanded in food industries and other industries. Our maize is directly procured from the farms. Mango Pulp http://www.kinetictraders.com/mango-pulp.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for preparing juice concentrates juices, sweet dishes and many other products, the Mango Pulp that we bring forth is supplied to different countries. The optimum quality Mango Pulp that we present is pure and fresh and therefore we receive repeated orders from the customers. Soybean Flour http://www.kinetictraders.com/soybean-flour.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Soybean Flour offered by us is processed for Dehulling, Seed cleaning, Oil extraction as well as pulverizing. Thermoplastic extrusion process is used in order to de-activate the presence of anti nutritional factors from the flour. Also, we are one of the credible Exporters in the domain. Soybean Meal http://www.kinetictraders.com/soybean-meal.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have available with us Soybean Meal that is free from all kinds of contaminants. The Soybean Meal that we present is well packed in order to retain its freshness ad purity for longer time duration. Furthermore, we are one of the distinguished Exporters of Soybean Meal in the country. Olive Oil http://www.kinetictraders.com/olive-oil.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Olive Oil provided by us is obtained using a process of mechanical pressing at temperatures les than 36 c / 97 f. The Olive Oil that we deal in has no alternative available in the international market when it comes to reliability as well as purity. Amla Murrabba http://www.kinetictraders.com/amla-murrabba.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Amala is organically produced in the farms and it is also prepared in our manufacturing unit. Our Amla Murrabba is rich in calories. Our Amla Murabba is highly effective in combating against stomach disorder. We ensure good taste in our Amla Murrabba. Our Amla Murrabba is available at very cost effective range and has a huge demand in our clients. Aloe Vera Juice http://www.kinetictraders.com/aloe-vera-juice.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Aloe Vera Juice for Food & Cosmetic Grade. Our Aloe Vera is organically produced in the farm and is processed within an hour of harvesting to preserve all active components. Our Aloe Vera Juice is rich in nutrients and available in high quality. Our Aloe Vera Juice holds a huge demand in market and can be consumed by any age group. Our Aloe Vera Juice is available at very cost effective range. White Sugar http://www.kinetictraders.com/white-sugar.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering White Sugar. Buyers can purchase from us White Sugar as per the requirement at the best market prices. Our wide variety of White Sugar comprises of Indian Sugar & Brasil Sugar ICUMSA. The sugar is procured from the trusted producers of the industry. Red Onion http://www.kinetictraders.com/red-onion.htm Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are a renowned Exporter of Red Onion. Our Red Onions are handpicked from the reliable producers who resort to organic farming methods. Rich in nutrients, our Red Onion is well-shaped, hard and, dry. Cotton Seeds http://www.kinetictraders.com/cotton-seeds.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Importer and Exporter of Cotton Seeds based in Maharashtra, India. Procured from the reliable sources, our Cotton Seeds are applauded for freshness, quality, optimum oil content and impurity free nature. Homemade Sauce http://www.kinetictraders.com/homemade-sauce.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of reliable Exporters of Homemade Sauce. The Homemade Sauce we make available are known for their rich taste. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Homemade Sauce before the final dispatch. Cottonseed Hulls http://www.kinetictraders.com/cottonseed-hulls.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the premium Importer & Exporter of Cottonseed Hulls from Maharashtra, India. The Cottonseed Hulls are the outer covering of the cottonseed which are separated from the kernel before the oil extraction process. Cotton Linters http://www.kinetictraders.com/cotton-linters.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Importer & Exporter of Cotton Linters from Maharashtra, India. The high-grade Cotton Linters we offer have garnered acclaim for its quality, fine fibers and long shelf life. Cottonseed Meal http://www.kinetictraders.com/cottonseed-meal.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring our range of Cottonseed Meal at heavily competitive prices. As a reliable Importer & Exporter from Maharashtra, India, we ensure that customers obtain the best quality product only. Garnet Gemstone http://www.kinetictraders.com/garnet-gemstone.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained recognition as the reputed Importer & Exporter of Garnet Gemstone from Maharashtra, India. The offered Garnet Gemstone is procured from trusted vendors who provide us with quality assured product only. Peanuts http://www.kinetictraders.com/peanuts.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark amongst the distinguished Importers & Exporters of Peanuts from Maharashtra, India. The Peanuts offered by us have garnered acclaim for their delicious taste, freshness and long shelf stability. Fresh Ginger http://www.kinetictraders.com/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a fresh ginger around 150 tons , directly from farm we can supply fresh ginger location its in Aurangabad (Maharashtra ) as per your packing we can pack the rate mentioned is a spot rate and packing + transportation is extra Dehydrated Ginger Powder http://www.kinetictraders.com/dehydrated-ginger-powder.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dehydrated ginger powder processed in a very hygienic condition without extracting the juice . Packing as per your requirement Our Ginger Powder is free flowing, without any chunks and is ground to fineness as per the particle size . We deliver Ginger Powder according to your required specifications. The Color, Taste, Flavor, & Aroma of our Ginger Powder adheres to to the natural character of the species. Our Ginger Powder is free from insect damage, fungus contamination, & infestation. We make sure that no extraneous matter 'of ANY sort' is used while processing. It is 100% free of any other sort of adulteration & substitution. Therefore it is 100% Pure & 100% Natural. guarantee & certify microbials & residues & afflatoxins for our Ginger Powder to be within prescribed limits as per the your country's regulations. Product Specification Sheet, Certificate of Analysis can be provided PP Mats http://www.kinetictraders.com/pp-mats.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The most durable mats for house hold purpose , easy to use & fold match with interior of the house We produce PP mats customized as per your design & pattern of Highest quality purpose such as virgin quality , semi virgin , recycled white based regular , recycled color based Household Mat .These are House hold mats can be used indoor & outdoor .   Specifications : Colour : single , double or Multi colour Pricing depends on size , design & material used